Skip to Content

Sales Rep Directory

2022 Directory Partners

Sales Rep Directory

Marcus Aguilar

15690 N 83rd Way
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

P: 480.665.6274
maguilar@pxg.com

Parsons Xtreme Golf (PXG)

Jim Atchison

607 N Main St
Plainwell, MI 49080

C: 269.532.4045
jatchison@golfcarsplus.us

Golf Cars Plus
Yamaha Golf Cars

Rob Backus

15732 Crystal Downs E
Northville, MI 48168

C: 317.417.0866
Rob.Backus@Taylormadegolf.com

TaylorMade Golf

John Bissell

Midwest Golf & Turf
PO Box 451
Gaylord, MI 49734

C: 231.620.0401
jbissell@midwestgt.com

Midwest Golf & Turf
Club Car Fleet Golf Cars
Club Car Turf Utility Vehicles
Club Car Hospitality & Transportation Vehicles
Club Car Commercial & Industrial Vehicles
Club Car Connectivity

Mike Borland

8465 Ironwood Dr
Pinckney, MI 48169

C: 248.613.5226
mike.borland@mizunousa.com

Mizuno USA

Allan Brink

19600 Riverside Dr
Beverly Hills, MI 48025

C: 248.219.4001
allanbrink@clevelandgolf.com

ASICS Golf Shoes
NYX Golf (E)
Srixon/Cleveland Golf (E)

Nate Clark, PGA

Director of Sales
805 N 4th St, Ste G
Wilmington, NC 28401

C: 910.322.4493
P: 866.614.3158 ext. 314
nate@evolvegolf.com

Evolve Golf

Matt Flaten

4571 Hackberry Ct
Middleton, WI 53562

C: 608.628.0202
matt.flaten@adidas.com

adidas Golf (UP)

Wes Foskey, PGA

1875 Old Alabama Rd, Suite 1220
Roswell, GA 30076

C: 678.819.0150
wesf@golfpropayments.com

Golf Pro Payments

Patrick Gallagher, PGA

1001 Industrial Blvd
Albion, MI 49224

P: 800.437.1314
C: 989.858.6221
patrick@mitchellgolf.com


Mitchell Golf Equipment

Brian Golden

8416 Lynwood Pl
Chevy Chase, MD 20815

P: 301.637.9152
C: 301.529.7825
F: 301.637.9153
btgolden13@gmail.com

TurfHound Performance Synthetic Turf

Joe Hatch

US Golf Cars
9670 Cherry Valley Ave SE
Caledonia, MI 49316

P: 616.891.6991
C: 734.777.7639
jhatch@usgolfcars.com

US Golf Cars
Club Car Fleet Golf Cars
Club Car Turf Utility Vehicles
Club Car Hospitality & Transportation Vehicles
Club Car Commercial & Industrial Vehicles
Club Car Connectivity

David Higham, PGA

2111 Haggerty Rd
Commerce, MI 48390

C: 734.306.1310
dhigham@midwestgt.com

Midwest Golf & Turf
Club Car Fleet Golf Cars
Club Car Turf Utility Vehicles
Club Car Hospitality & Transportation Vehicles
Club Car Connectivity

Nate Highfield

13055 Addington Dr
DeWitt, MI 48820

C: 734.657.1234
natehighfield@clevelandgolf.com

ASICS Golf Shoes
Srixon/Cleveland Golf (E)

Jock Hopkins, PGA

1215 David Dr
Hastings, MI 49058

P: 269.945.9143
F: 269.948.9333
jockhopkins@aol.com

Stripslider Scoreboards

Nancy Howles

3691 Barn Meadow Ln
Lake Orion, MI 48362

C: 248.622.9997
nancy.howles@nike.com

Nike Apparel & Footwear

Mike Jean

1361 Mulberry Ln
Cary, IL 60013

C: 847.322.6950
P: 770.988.4810
mike@rangeservant.us

Range Servant

John Jenkins, PGA

8143 Old Mill Dr
Pinckney, MI 48169

C: 734.323.9068
john.jenkins@adidas.com

adidas Golf

Jeff Lazaros

2627 Yallup Rd
St. Johns, MI 48879

C: 734.277.5334
msts1968@yahoo.com

Michigan Synthetic Turf Solutions

Max Lerner

Account Manager
805 N 4th St, Ste G
Wilmington, NC 28401

C: 732.272.6413
P: 866.614.3158 ext. 313
max@evolvegolf.com

Evolve Golf

Tom MacVicar

2465 Arundel Rd
Grand Rapids, MI 49506

P: 616.633.5125
tom_macvicar@acushnetgolf.com

FootJoy

Justin McNeil

23752 Cadillac Ct
Grosse Ile, MI 48138

C: 734.250.0670
jmcneil330@yahoo.com

Sheri Knight
McNeil Office Assistant
C: 913.693.3246
sheri.knight@hanes.com

Blue Tees Golf
Gear for Sports
Mobile Pro Shop
Under Armour

Fritz Middleton, PGA

C: 616.402.3799
fmiddleton@textron.com

E-Z-GO

Paul Nefouse

JP LANN Golf
4320 Delemere Ct
Royal Oak, MI 48073

P: 800.332.7377
F: 248.549.2080
info@jplann.com

JP Lann
-Golf Pride Grips (Platinum Distributor)
-Player Supreme
-Premium Golf Tees
-Pride Sports (Platinum Distributor)
-Softspikes
-Storm Master
-The Perfect Grip

Joe Neumeyer

3711 King Rd
Toledo, OH 43617

C: 419.350.2825
joe@aceindoorgolf.com

Ace Indoor Golf

Nancy Pentiuk

1375 Cedar Dr
Birmingham, MI 48009

C: 248.705.1337
nancypakahazel@msn.com

Cutler Bags
Daily Sports
Garb Inc
IBKUL
Levelwear
Spartina

Joe Rebone

US Golf Cars
Territory Sales Manager
9670 Cherry Valley Ave SE
Caledonia, MI 49316

P: 616.891.6991
C: 616.203.9665
jrebone@usgolfcars.com

US Golf Cars
Club Car Fleet Golf Cars
Club Car Turf Utility Vehicles
Club Car Hospitality & Transportation Vehicles
Club Car Commercial & Industrial Vehicles
Club Car Connectivity

Jim Scholle

607 N Main St
Plainwell, MI 49080

P: 269.685.6828
jscholle@golfcarsplus.us

Golf Cars Plus
Yamaha Golf Cars

Scott Schulte, PGA

15690 N 83rd Way
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

P: 480.387.9183
sschulte@pxg.com

Parsons Xtreme Golf (PXG)

Scott Sible

607 N Main St
Plainwell, MI 49080

P: 269.685.6828
ssible@golfcarsplus.us

Golf Cars Plus
Yamaha Golf Cars

Jay Slazinski

P: 877.862.0555
info@wholesalegrips.com

WholesaleGRIPS
-Golf Pride Grips
-Lamkin Grips
-SuperStroke Grips
-Winn Grips

Julian Smith

12410 Milestone Center Dr
Germantown, MD 20876

C: 571.241.3636
jsmith@earthnetworks.com

Earth Networks

Gary Smithson, PGA

607 N Main St
Plainwell, MI 49080

C: 269.532.2921
P: 269.685.6828
F: 269.685.6051
gsmithson@golfcarsplus.us

Golf Cars Plus (E)
Yamaha Golf Cars (E)

Scott Tatman

2214 Shetland Dr NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505

C: 774.200.1130
scott_tatman@acushnetgolf.com

Acushnet Company/Titleist Golf

James Troy

16572 N White Oaks Dr
Strongville, OH 44136

C: 740.398.7223
jimtroy@honmagolf.com

Honma Golf

Kevin VanDuser

2025 Seward Ave #100
Naples, FL 34109

C: 239.287.2179
kevin@lagshotgolf.com

Lagshot Golf

Bob Watkowski

1750 Harrison
PO Box 788
Trenton, MI 48183

C: 734.671.3454
bobwatkowski42@gmail.com

Byron Nelson Clothing
Divots Clothing
Graphite Pencil Co.
Gustbuster
Phone Caddy
Rain Wedge
To Golf Inc.

Paul Wiltsie

Midwest Golf & Turf
2111 Haggerty Rd
Commerce Twp, MI 48390

C: 248.953.1199
F: 248.624.6562
pwiltsie@midwestgt.com

Midwest Golf & Turf
Club Car Fleet Golf Cars
Club Car Turf Utility Vehicles
Club Car Hospitality & Transportation Vehicles
Club Car Connectivity

Jordan Young, PGA

Jordan Young Golf
25739 Timber Creek Lane
Flat Rock, MI 48134

C: 248.561.0802
jordan@jordanyounggolf.com

Ace Indoor Golf
Jordan Young Golf
The Oxford National ProAm
PointsBet