Skip to Content

Sales Rep Directory

2021 Directory Partners

Sales Rep Directory

Peter Allen Jr.

3794 Gulfwood Dr
Commerce Twp., MI 48382

P: 800.738.3757
peterallenjr2010@comcast.net

Hornung’s Golf Products

Rob Backus

15732 Crystal Downs E
Northville, MI 48168

C: 317.417.0866
Rob.Backus@Taylormadegolf.com

TaylorMade Golf

Barry Beard

C: 248.794.5721
bbeard01@textron.com

E-Z-GO Fleet Cars
Cushman Utility Vehicles

Matt Benavides

Wholesale Grips
18050 15 Mile Rd
Fraser, MI 48026

P: 877.862.0555
info@wholesalegrips.com

Avon/Chamois
Golf Pride
I Heart Grips
Jumbomax
Lamkin
NO1 Grips
Pride Tee’s
Pure Grips
Softspikes
Super Stroke
Swing Science
Tacki-Mac Grips
Team Grips
TourMARK
Winn

Ted Bilan

14725 Country Club Dr
Livonia, MI 48154

C: 313.570.3254
F: 734.744.6337
tgbj1234@gmail.com

Aloe Up Sunblock
Athalonz Golf Shoes
Breakthrough Golf Technology
Crosswind Golf Inc
Golf Design Products
ScoreBand
SIC Cups
Strideline
SwingDish
Zero Fit USA

John Bissell

Midwest Golf & Turf
PO Box 451
Gaylord, MI 49734

C: 231.620.0401
jbissell@midwestgt.com

Midwest Golf & Turf
Club Car Fleet Golf Cars
Club Car Turf Utility Vehicles
Club Car Hospitality & Transportation Vehicles
Club Car Commercial & Industrial Vehicles
Club Car Connectivity

Mike Borland

8465 Ironwood Dr
Pinckney, MI 48169

C: 248.613.5226
mike.borland@mizunousa.com

Mizuno USA

Allan Brink

19600 Riverside Dr
Beverly Hills, MI 48025

C: 248.219.4001
allanbrink@clevelandgolf.com

ASICS Golf Shoes
NYX Golf (E)
Srixon/Cleveland Golf/XXI0 (E)

Stephen Buckner

701 W. Broad St, Ste 210
Falls Church, VA 22046

P: 703.876.6063
sbuckner@tin-cup.com

Tin Cup

Nate Clark, PGA

Director of Sales
805 N. 4th St, Ste G
Wilmington, NC 28401

C: 910.322.4493
P: 866.614.3158 ext. 314
nate@evolvegolf.com

Evolve Golf

Brian Dameron

42480 Clemons Dr
Plymouth, MI 48170

C: 248.912.4643
dameron.cobrapuma@gmail.com

Cobra Puma Golf (SE)

Pete Delano

18115 Riverside Dr
Beverly Hills, MI 48025

C: 810.577.7453
pete.delano@wilson.com

Wilson

Don Denyer

8726 Slate Ridge Ct
Sylvania, OH 43560

C: 419.297.4147
dwdenyer@yahoo.com

Bermuda Sands Apparel
Callaway Footwear
Joseph Elliott
New Balance Golf Shoes
Nexbelt
Ouray Sportswear
Your Leaderboard
Zero Friction (E)

Gary Domagalski

3942 Crooked Creek
Okemos, MI 48864

P: 517.349.7675
C: 313.570.0761
F: 517.349.7675
g.domagalski@comcast.net

American Dry Goods Headwear
Bionic Gloves
Forrester’s
Gustbuster
HMG Accessory Solutions
Nikon Rangefinders
Powerbilt
Scottish Winds
Skycaddie-Skytrak Launch Monitor
Sport Haley-Bette & Court
Slimsation
Straight Down Clothing
Winn Grips, Direct from Winn

Jim Dougherty

6935 Thompson Ln
White Lake, MI 48383

Linksoul Showroom
2348 W. 14 Mile Rd
Royal Oak, MI

C: 248.613.2112
jjd4golf@gmail.com

Linksoul

Matt Flaten

4571 Hackberry Ct
Middleton, WI 53562

C: 608.628.0202
matt.flaten@adidas.com

adidas Golf (UP)

Wes Foskey, PGA

1875 Old Alabama Rd, Suite 1220
Roswell, GA 30076

C: 678.819.0150
wesf@golfpropayments.com

Golf Pro Payments

Matthew Frelich

2950 Vedback
Denmark

C: 810.225.8285
mmf@trackman.com

TrackMan Golf

Patrick Gallagher, PGA

1001 Industrial Blvd
Albion, MI 49224

P: 800.437.1314
C: 989.858.6221
patrick@mitchellgolf.com

Mitchell Golf Equipment

Brian Golden

8416 Lynwood Pl
Chevy Chase, MD 20815

P: 301.637.9152
C: 301.529.7825
F: 301.637.9153
btgolden13@gmail.com

TurfHound Performance Synthetic Turf

Joe Hatch

US Golf Cars
9670 Cherry Valley Ave SE
Caledonia, MI 49316

P: 616.891.6991
C: 734.777.7639
jhatch@usgolfcars.com

US Golf Cars
Club Car Fleet Golf Cars
Club Car Turf Utility Vehicles
Club Car Hospitality & Transportation Vehicles
Club Car Commercial & Industrial Vehicles
Club Car Connectivity

Dean Helm, PGA

13100 Addington Dr
DeWitt, MI 48820

C: 517.896.5256
deanhelmpga@gmail.com

2UNDR
AHEAD (N, W & UP)
Clicgear Carts
Cutter & Buck
EPEC Golf
Kate Lord Apparel & Headwear (N, W & UP)
Projekt Bags
St. Andrews Products
Tempercraft Insulated Drinkware
Tifosi Eyewear

David Higham, PGA

2111 Haggerty Rd
Commerce, MI 48390

C: 734.306.1310
dhigham@midwestgt.com

Midwest Golf & Turf/Club Car

Nate Highfield

13055 Addington Dr
DeWitt, MI 48820

C: 734.657.1234
natehighfield@clevelandgolf.com

ASICS Golf Shoes
Srixon/Cleveland Golf/XXIO

Jock Hopkins, PGA

1215 David Dr
Hastings, MI 49058

P: 269.945.9143
F: 269.948.9333
jockhopkins@aol.com

Stripslider Scoreboards

Nancy Howles

3691 Barn Meadow Ln
Lake Orion, MI 48362

C: 248.622.9997
nancy.howles@nike.com

Nike Apparel & Footwear

Mike Jean, PGA

1361 Mulberry Ln
Cary, IL 60013

P: 770.988.4810
C: 847.322.6950
F: 770.988.4810
mike@rangeservant.us

Range Servant

John Jenkins, PGA

8143 Old Mill Dr
Pinckney, MI 48169

C: 734.323.9068
john.jenkins@adidas.com

adidas Golf

Jeremy Lathwell, PGA

2345 Pine Bluffs Ct
Highland, Mi 48357

C: 248.915.1259
jlathwell@bridgestonegolf.com

Bridgestone Golf

Jeff Lazaros

2627 Yallup Rd
St. Johns, MI 48879

C: 734.277.5334
msts1968@yahoo.com

Michigan Synthetic Turf Solutions

Max Lerner

Account Manager
805 N. 4th St, Ste G
Wilmington, NC 28401

C: 732.272.6413
P: 866.614.3158 ext. 313
max@evolvegolf.com

Evolve Golf

Tom MacVicar

2465 Arundel Rd
Grand Rapids, MI 49506

P: 616.633.5125
tom_macvicar@acushnetgolf.com

FootJoy

Kelli Marquette

17601 Maple Hill Dr
Northville, MI 48168

C: 248.974.5271
kellimarquette@gmail.com

EP New York
Fairway & Greene
Glove It
Revo Sunglasses
Turtles & Tees
Zero Restriction

Logan May, PGA

C: 616.213.2588
P: 616.887.7301
F: 616.887.6288
lmay01@textron.com

E-Z-GO Fleet Cars
Cushman Utility Vehicles

Justin McNeil

23752 Cadillac Ct
Grosse Ile, MI 48138
C: 734.250.0670
jmcneil330@yahoo.com

Gina Cunningham
McNeil Office Assistant
C: 913.206.7066
ginagolfmichigansales@gmail.com

Gear for Sports
Mobile Pro Shop
Tervis Tumbler
Under Armour

Jason Meininger

100 West Grand Dr
Lincoln, NE 68521

C: 402.450.8983
P: 402.413.9650
jason@golfstatus.com

GolfStatus

Fritz Middleton, PGA

C: 616.402.3799
fmiddleton@textron.com

E-Z-GO Fleet Cars
Cushman Utility Vehicles

Bill Miller

Owner
2111 Haggerty Rd
Commerce, MI 48390

P: 260.433.1267
bmiller@midwestgt.com

Midwest Golf & Turf/Club Car

Paul Nefouse

JP LANN Golf
4320 Delemere Ct
Royal Oak, MI 48073

P: 800.332.7377
F: 248.549.2080
info@jplann.com

Golf Pride Grips (Platinum Distributor)
JP Lann
Player Supreme
Premium Golf Tees
Pride Sports (Platinum Distributor)
Softspikes
Storm Master
The Perfect Grip

Joe Neumeyer

3711 King Rd
Toledo, OH 43617

C: 419.350.2825
joe@aceindoorgolf.com

Ace Indoor Golf

Jacob Pasch

Sales Consultant
41271 Concept Dr
Plymouth, MI 48170

P: 734.738.0800 ext. 125
C: 734.892.9809
F: 734.459.0769
jakepasch@comsourcemi.com

ComSource Inc.

Chester Patterson

31 St. James Ave, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02116

C: 908.391.4597
cpatterson@openrounds.com

OpenRounds

Nancy Pentiuk

1375 Cedar Dr
Birmingham, MI 48009

C: 248.705.1337
nancypakahazel@msn.com

Cutler Bags
Daily Sports
Garb Inc
IBKUL
Levelwear
Spartina

Joe Rebone

US Golf Cars
Territory Sales Manager
9670 Cherry Valley Ave SE
Caledonia, MI 49316

P: 616.891.6991
C: 616.203.9665
jrebone@usgolfcars.com

US Golf Cars
Club Car Fleet Golf Cars
Club Car Turf Utility Vehicles
Club Car Hospitality & Transportation Vehicles
Club Car Commercial & Industrial Vehicles
Club Car Connectivity

Jim Scholle

607 N Main St
Plainwell, MI 49080

P: 269.685.6828
jscholle@golfcarsplus.us

Golf Cars Plus
Yamaha Golf Cars

Scott Sible

607 N Main St
Plainwell, MI 49080

P: 269.685.6828
ssible@golfcarsplus.us

Golf Cars Plus
Yamaha Golf Cars

Gary Smithson, PGA

607 N Main St
Plainwell, MI 49080

C: 269.532.2921
P: 269.685.6828
F: 269.685.6051
gsmithson@golfcarsplus.us

Golf Cars Plus (E)
Yamaha Golf Cars (E)

Chris Sullivan, PGA

2638 Woodbourne Dr
Waterford, MI 48329

C: 608.215.2295
cwsullivan@pga.com

Corkcicle (Golf)
Devereux
Dormie
Finn Scooters
Medterra CBD
Speaqua Speakers
Sun Mountain
Tail Activewear
Team Effort

Scott Tatman

2214 Shetland Dr NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505

C: 774.200.1130
scott_tatman@acushnetgolf.com

Acushnet Company/Titleist Golf

James Troy

16572 N. White Oaks Dr
Strongville, OH 44136

C: 740.398.7223
jimtroy@honmagolf.com

Honma Golf

Jim Uttecht, PGA

1265 Hoose St NE
Belmont, MI 49306

C: 616.633.9878
jamesu@ping.com

Ping Golf

Aaron Waltz, PGA

11141 E. Royal Rd
Canadian Lakes, MI 49346

C: 231.287.0100
awa@trackman.com

TrackMan Golf

Bob Watkowski

1750 Harrison
PO Box 788
Trenton, MI 48183

C: 734.671.3454
bobwatkowski42@gmail.com

Byron Nelson Clothing
Deadperfect Golf
Divots Clothing
Gustbuster
MVP Sport Direct
To Golf Inc
Town Talk

Paul Wiltsie

Midwest Golf & Turf
2111 Haggerty Rd
Commerce Twp, MI 48390

C: 248.953.1199
F: 248.624.6562
pwiltsie@midwestgt.com

Midwest Golf & Turf
Club Car Fleet Golf Cars
Club Car Turf Utility Vehicles
Club Car Hospitality & Transportation Vehicles
Club Car Connectivity

Tracy Withey

4100 Picea Valley Ct SE
Ada, MI 49301

C: 248.467.1800
twgolfsales@gmail.com

All Star Pro Golf
AM&E
Club Glove
Dunning Golf
Greg Norman Collection
MV Sport
Skechers Go Golf (W, N)

Jordan Young, PGA

3711 King Rd
Toledo, OH 43617

C: 248.561.0802
jordan@jordanyounggolf.com

Ace Indoor Golf