Skip to Content

Special Awards

Richard M. Stewart, Mike Fay Headline 2020 Michigan PGA Special Award Recipients

Dick Stewart, PGA Life Member and former Head Professional at Kalamazoo Country Club, has captured the 2020 Michigan Section PGA Golf Professional of the Year award. This prestigious honor is awarded to the professional that has demonstrated

Read More »
Scott Wilson, PGA

CBS Sports Special to Showcase Scott Wilson, 2019 PGA of America Youth Player Development Award Winner

“My Golf Journey: A Celebration of PGA Professionals” to air Saturday, May 9 on CBS Sports     PALM BEACH GARDENS, Fla. (May 6, 2020) – Fourteen PGA Members and one PGA Section—reflecting the best of the PGA of America as

Read More »